Malik

The fruit of my womb

The core of my being

To name you a king, is all that could be

To love endlessly without inhibition

Unconditional.Untainted.Pure.Rare.

Blood of my blood. An extension of myself

You reign on this throne to king in this life

The mother queen to raise a man of valor

A man chastised by the very hand of God

A commanding presence sided with gentle reprieve

Victory made flesh to light the world

Malik to a fulfilled destiny of longevity of breath

Malik to abundant, unending joy, success and health

Malik my sensei to the stairway of motherhood

Malik the King that will reign to glory, adored by many. Loved by all

I love you son. 

Your biggest fan. The mother queen.

20 thoughts on “Malik

Leave a Reply

