Guest Bloggers Wanted

Well hello there. What? So y’all expecting my usual bomb intros rich with literature? Can a woman just write without feeling pressured to blow your minds? I am here enjoying a cup of coffee. Okay, i hate coffee, I seriously don’t get the hype. I am trying to get my day going with my Hubby’s left over coffee. You guessed it. My day already sucks

Moving on, today’s agenda is not the intricate plot of FALLEN. If you haven’t been following my blog, its a sequence of interlinked blogs telling a story. I need some awesome bloggers to guest blog on here. I really need you. In between the FALLEN blog posts I would really use some tension relievers. You know, a break, a breather and what is better than  guest blogs from some cool bloggers? You see, I am a mother, a wife, a career driven woman and I can’t do all this alone. I need some guest bloggers. 
I will be honoured to have the diversity of different bloggers on my blog. This is beginning to sound like a miss world speech. Hey, you don’t have to be a blogger. It can be anyone with something to share. These doors are wide open, send an email of your content, selfie,your blog link to: makaitamangwende@gmail.com

I would love to guest blog for any of you sometime. No? Really? No? Okay, i will show myself out. You are such a bunch of meanies but I love you all the same. This unhealthy relationship of ours gets me going. I can’t wait to hear from you, all the guest bloggers will be part of my squad. Okay forget that. I am feeling like I am being a guest blogger repellent. Maybe I should stop typing. Am I just rambling? I will be on my way now.

Another thing before I exit. I heard that Justin Beiber is planning for a trip to space? I hope he takes One Direction with him and just keep going and going to the sun. 😩😩😩 Okay Bye!

34 Comments Add yours

  1. Simon says:

    Shall be first to say yeah, I’ll be a guest. That’s if I don’t repell you… 😝

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Yay! Bring your worst, I have seen it all lol, you are the best Simon! My first guest it is. Please don’t hold back. Bring it!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Simon says:

        Don’t hold back eh? What do you want me to guest post on? Give me some clues or ideas… What do you envisage… Don’t hold back lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Makaitah says:

        Lol OK, write whatever you want, anything.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Simon says:

        Ok, I’ll write something and email it to you, I’ll have a look at your blog to see what might be your thing more? Hows that?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Makaitah says:

        Awesome! Cant wait :))

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Simon says:

        I hope it’s what you want! ☺😝

        Like

  2. Deb Glover says:

    It’s obvious, you need help. I can do a guest post for you of course. Anything for Maka!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ yay! Thank you Deb, you rock! Thank you soon much!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mary Job says:

    Loool one way ticket to space for Justin. Nice post, well done.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Lmao! Thank you Mary!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Hey! Would be interested in guest blogging. My blog is vanadis17.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Yay that will be awesome! Email me the content, your blog link and a selfie on makaitamangwende@gmail.com.com

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Totally with you on Justin Bieber! Thanks for stopping by my blog and following. I’ll be a guest, sure, if you accept a food post with a story attached.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Yay!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ yes please, yes please! I want that diversity on my blog. Thank you, you are a star!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you, sweetheart! I’ll send you a link shortly.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Makaitah says:

        My pleasure, can’t wait!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Whoopy! I am so humbled! You is kind, you is smart, You is important. Thank you! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And you is beautiful and very creative!

        Liked by 1 person

  6. I will gladly guest post for you πŸ™‚ I love blogging and making youtube videos about fitness and self improvment!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Yay that’s awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Makaitah says:

      I will be waiting for the content, thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Email me at ahmed54.aj@gmail.com to discuss what content you’d like and the any regulations regarding links/information

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Makaitah says:

        Awesome. Will do

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Makaitah says:

        Awesome! On it!

        Like

      4. Makaitah says:

        Invalid URL for your email

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Makaitah says:

        Check your email

        Liked by 1 person

      6. I got it πŸ™‚ thank you. I will get back to you with a post asap

        Liked by 1 person

  7. I’d love to guest post! Is there any guidelines and can I run wild?

    Like

    1. Makaitah says:

      Yay! Thank you that will be awesome… Run wild child, run wild!

      Liked by 1 person

  8. gautamkalal says:

    Guest blogger needed for my website gautamkalal.in

    Like

Leave a Reply

