Beautiful Sinner

I am what I am, who are you to judge me even though you fall..

I am what your not, Im perfectly painted even with ALL my flaws!!!

You trust in a life that will lift you up on a bed of roses, soaked stained sheet of red.

I trust my life is evenly grounded, paved the path from the blood I’ve bled.

It could be so easy to be just like you, an empty vessel buried beneath the ashes  of your former self.

 It could be so easy to be just like me, full of life resurrected from my own personal hell!!

I wasn’t spoon fed a belly full of gold, still chokin on the chains of your transgressions.

 I wasn’t the one digging up your buried bones, u feel suffocation in the remains of your regressions!!!!!

You won’t ever see me through your shattered glass window, You wont feel me, to you I am not even human at all.

Would you hear me if I called your name, would you hold me if I begin to fall???
So I keep your secrets buried beneath my skin.
I keep you with me because your such a beautiful sin!!!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. pawan35 says:

    Loving, accepting self…. This is lovely the only perfect way to grow…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      The inner peace is amazing😊😊 Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. pawan35 says:

        it indeed is….

        Like

  2. Thank you for helping us to Stop the Train! Your LIKE on the Facebook page is a vote!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

