Malik Chashe Murders the Crawling Milestone!

My little munchkin crawled on all fours for the first time just before he turned 7 months last Wednesday. I had placed him on his crawl mat with a couple of toys and left the room to fetch my phone. To my astonishment when I returned back to the living room he was no longer on the mat but steady on his fours slowly making his way to the door! I had to contain my excitement because I didn’t want to startle him and spoil his crawl game. My champ is growing and I am one hell of a proud mummy. On to the next stage were he can balance himself on his own two feet! His dad cant get enough believe me he is more excited than I am.

 

We love you Lik Lik!

xoxo

7 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Wow! He is so cute when he try to crawl 🙂 Otherwise, Malik is a handsome guy. He will break many hearts ❤ I wish him to be healthy, smart and lucky!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Thank you thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Colleen says:

    OH MY GOSH OH MY GOSH your baby is sooo goregous!!!! It’s official, I have finally found bae. Yes Maka you have no choice, I have claimed him as my own. Hello amwene ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Hahahahahahah! Damn I have a looooong list of self proclaimed varoora! Of course, be my guest and join the band wagon….thank you😘

      Like

  3. Awwww he has grown so much! Iko kunaka! I foresee serious carnage! Broken hearts all over the place lol. He’s just too gorgeous! Well done mummy!

    Like

    1. Makaitah says:

      Thank you so much… my lil heartbreaker they grow so fast! Agh plus clingy in my petticoats all the time ka mummy’s baby lol

      Like

  4. Deb says:

    He is such a cutie!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

