Happy 21st Birthday Mark Takunda!

image

I cannot believe you are 21! I am still trying to wrap my head around it. Just yesterday I was changing your diaper 😂😂😂😂 and then bang you are 21! Distance is treating us like step children  😭😭😭😭😭 Damn the oceans between us stopping us from throwing you one hell of a party!

image

image

But that’s okay, I am sure you are having a blast in Europe. The world is yours for the taking, conquer it and be who you want to be!

image

We been through it all together, you have been my down ass nigga, the realest and I wish you many more awesome years to come!

image

You have grown into this amazing and handsome human being (runs in the family) keep being you. Love you to bits lil bro!💕💕💕💕💕

image

Happy Birthday Mark! Enjoy your day to the fullest!

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😘

5 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Happy Birthday! ❤ Be safe and have fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Arohii says:

    Hello I nominated you for Liebster awards 🙂 if you like check here- https://goo.gl/LU6fZ8
    Best wishes xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Oh wow, thank you;) I will check it out 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. kphoenix1 says:

    Happy birthday to him!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

