Who Am I?

I am MAKAITA PENELOPE. The first and not the last. The head and not the tail.
I am of the day and not the night. I am the light of the world.
When I arrive anywhere, illumination comes, and confusion and perplexity are dispelled.
I am a solution giver.
I am a winner, a success and a victor at every count.
I walk in continual victory because I know who I am.
I make progress with giant strides, with all of nature and everything that exists working together in my favour.
I dwell in Zion, the kingdom of light.
I can never be discouraged nor subjected to the crippling principles of this world.
I am always quick to respond to the promptings, instructions and counsel from the word of God.
I am stewardess of the power of the age to come.
Irrespective of what I see, hear, or feel am convinced that I am a victor.
I can create whatsoever I desire.
I see the invisible and I am empowered to do the impossible.
I live independent of the circumstances and situations around me.
I channel my energies into achieving excellence and perfection in all that I do.
I have extraordinary staying power and I am able to focus and bring every task I am given to excellent completion.
Every fibre of my being, every bone in my body, and every cell in my blood is inundated with divine energy.
I will never be defeated, divinity is at work in me.
Yes, I am MAKAITA PENELOPE.
The king that slayed Goliath, the man that parted the red sea, the boy with the coat of colours that rose from inmate to the governor of Egypt;
A life giving spirit.
God’s spoilt baby. God’s best creation.
  
                               

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sir BB says:

    you'e hot aswell 🙂

    Like

    1. I am seeing this now thanks BB :):):)

      Like

  2. God’s best creation..you got this one sentence as hell.
    ..tho’ I am very keenly interested in d above comment of a fellow blogger BB..that you’re hot as well. I’d like to explore that a little more 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Makaitah says:

      Hahahahah…BB had the privilege to me 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. God’s best creation..you got this one sentence correct
    ..tho’ I am very keenly interested in d above comment of a fellow blogger BB..that you’re hot as well. I’d like to explore that a little more

    Like

Leave a Reply

