Sweet sweet dreams

on

I had this dream where my dude had a removable penis. IT WAS AWESOME! I mean it was win- win for both of us. If I wanted some of it but he didn’t have time or wasn’t in the mood, he would just take his penis off and hand it to me to use.

It was sweet. Easy clean up. All I had to do was to soak it in soapy water and wash it out or if it was too cold, a little dishwashing soap and sponge  and that bongo was good to go. If it ever shrunk just a little too much, I would run it through the dishwasher and the
heated drying cycle would give it the swollen bulge look. Wipe it down with a little Armor All and my man got back a penis that was pretty enough to show off to all his friends and family.

Ahh…so sad that I had to wake up.

One Comment Add yours

  1. that’s a new one…i’ve never of before. A removable penis!? I’m holding on to mine..not detachable

    Like

Leave a Reply

