Royal Copulation

on

I wonder if when Prince William want to have sex with Kate Middleton he walk up to her, in all the royal fanfare, and says something like, “Dearest, if you have a moment, I would greatly appreciate the honor of accompanying me to the royal bedroom where we shall disrobe, lie down on the bed, and perhaps engage in some snogging followed by light fellatio and reciprocated with cunnilingus of equal time and intensity. Next, I would appreciate the honor of rogering your lady bits most vigorously, before depositing my seed inside your royal womb. Do you find this arrangement agreeable, dearest?”

I’m telling you, those Brits can bring the dirty talk. Lmaoooo

Leave a Reply

